Mountain Tails Pet services

This is the post excerpt.

Mountain Tails  ” provide pet care services including a Pet Taxi, Dog walking and pet sitting at customers homes or at mine.
The services offered are ideal for a one off occasion as well as on a regular basis, especially for people busy at work, if your away on holiday or a business trip.

Based in the Tredegar area, I cover with in 10 Miles for dog walks , for dog sitting i will travel further  . 
The Dog walking service can be tailored to suit your timetable and walks from 30 minutes to two hours can be arranged, and I am happy to take on regular set days as well as one off walks at short notice.

The Pet sitting service is available for Dogs and Cats as well as other pets, and is usually carried out at the customers Home. I am able to accommodate pets at my Home on occasions.

I have transport to take your pet to the vets, kennels, groomers, or maybe your moving house and this could be a useful alternative.

I love spending time with Animals and your pets would be looked after as if they were my own.

 

Author: cjphoenix2208

I love long country walks , Animals

Leave a Reply

